HOURS & LOCATION:

ADDRESS:

5 Marathon St

PO Box 525

Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0

TELEPHONE:

1-289-758-3789

HOURS:

THURSDAY NOON TILL 4:00PM

EXECUTIVES:

Chairperson: Karen Leatherbarrow
E: karen.leatherbarrow@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Secretary: David Lane
E: david.lane@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Treasurer: Valerie Bailey Phillips
E: valerie.phillips@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Vice Chair: Tracey Phibbs
E: tracey.phibbs@hagersvillefoodbank.org

DIRECTORS:

Charlie Garvie
E: charlie.garvie@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Deborah Forrest
E: deborah.forrest@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Roy Shipton
E: roy.shipton@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Debbie Kozicki
E: debbie.kozicki@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Lindsay Sault
E: lindsay.sault@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Carol Rowntree
E: carol.rowntree@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Pieter Wonder
E: pieter.wonder@hagersvillefoodbank.org

Evan Sault
E: evan.sault@hagersvillefoodbank.org